Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Ricardo

Ricardo Ricardo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ricardo
"Me atendieron muy bien y me dieron buenos precios me sentí satisfecho con la atención de Jocelyne"
Profile photo of Delia Perez

Delia Perez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Perez
"Excellent service! I am a long time customer. Every time I call with a question or concern regarding my multiple policies, I’m given a solution to my concern in a timely manner. I recently decided to add a new policy and Jocelyn was very professional and thorough with every detail. Thank you all and please continue to be the Best!"
Profile photo of Francisco Perez

Francisco Perez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Perez
"I needed a new insurance company so I started to look for options. Thankfully, I came across Jocelyne , and she was able to help me out with the whole process effortlessly. I appreciate your excellent service. I am now a StateFarm member!"
Profile photo of Shay White

Shay White

April 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Shay White
"High prices and deductibles. Prices keep going up. I'm currently looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Layton

Joshua Layton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Layton
"I have reached out to Jocelyne with State Farm because my current insurance policy was going to increase by 50%. Jocelyne was able to provide me with a quote immediately and ensure that I have the same coverage at a lower costs. Her expertise has made this priceless seamless. I would recommend anyone looking for great coverage and affordability to shop with this carrier."
Profile photo of JayBee

JayBee

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JayBee
"Jocelyne was super helpful and patient. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Paul Mendoza

Paul Mendoza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mendoza
"It was great price quick and easy. Thank y’all"
Profile photo of Stephane Tsombeng

Stephane Tsombeng

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephane Tsombeng
"Jocelyn was really nice and help me set up my home insurance"
Profile photo of jordanys sanchez velasquez

jordanys sanchez velasquez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordanys sanchez velasquez
"Excelente trato de Jocelyne"
Profile photo of Angel Amaya

Angel Amaya

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angel Amaya
"Terrible. They used to answer their phone. Now they never do and don't return calls."
Profile photo of JaVonda LaRue

JaVonda LaRue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaVonda LaRue
"My son recently received his license at age 16 which could be scary due to the cost to insure him I did an online quote and received a called from Jocelyne who was willing to further assist me with my needs. She was able to explain the process and assist me with getting insurance. It was a pleasure working with her and look forward to the continued service. Thanks Jocelyne"
Profile photo of Hugo Carreon

Hugo Carreon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Carreon
"Glad I went with with State Farm, it was quick and hassle-free. Got my quote online in the middle of the night and heard back the next day. The attendant was incredible helpful and gave me options without overwhelming and being pushy."
Profile photo of Dulce Reyes

Dulce Reyes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Reyes
"Tengo muchos años con ellos, 100% recomendado, las agentes te tratan muy amablemente"
Profile photo of Teresa Cornejo

Teresa Cornejo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cornejo
"Seeking advice on home owner insurance and Christina answered all my questions. she made me feel comfortable in my decision. Christina showed insight to how State Farm compares to other companies and assured me I was getting the best deal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Flores

Diana Flores

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Flores
"Amazing customer service. Love their help knowledge and speed. Thank you so much 😊 Jocelyne is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Areli Tijerina

Areli Tijerina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Tijerina
"I had the pleasure of working with Christina. She provided outstanding customer service, took the time to listen to what I wanted in a policy, and was able to quickly provide some quotes that had what I was looking for at competitive rates. Thanks for the exceptional help Christina!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"I was really impressed with this office and Christina Cornejo. She was super polite and professional, amazing customer service I would strongly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Raymond A

Raymond A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond A
"Hands down this State Farm has the best agents. Special thanks to Christina who took her time to get me the best quote for my vehicles and home."
Profile photo of Sergio Sanchez

Sergio Sanchez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Sanchez
"Christina went above and beyond in helping me with my auto insurance. Her expertise and dedication made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arlene A

Arlene A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene A
"Christina provided exceptional customer service! She's a joy to talk to every time I have questions or need to make changes to my policy. She is very knowledgeable. 100% recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Reyna Cornejo

Reyna Cornejo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Cornejo
"Had a great experience in this office . Christina was very helpful with my car insurance.I strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Luna Campos

Luna Campos

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Campos
"Great office and staff ! Christina helped me get coverage for my vehicle at a great price ! She was very knowledgeable and quick !"
Profile photo of Juan Valencia

Juan Valencia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valencia
"I had Christina help me get some quotes for not only auto but also homeowners insurance. She was very helpful and knowledgeable on both areas. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this location for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cleofas Hernandez

Cleofas Hernandez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleofas Hernandez
"Christina is really very professional and answered all my concerns and questions thank you so much do recommend this State Farm"
Profile photo of J R

J R

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Excelente atención hoy llame para adquirir un seguro y todo fue muy rápido todo lo gestionaron en la misma llamada y fueron muy amables y respondieron todas mis preguntas los recomiendo 100 %"