Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jordanys sanchez velasquez

jordanys sanchez velasquez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordanys sanchez velasquez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from Jocelyne (Original) Excelente trato de Jocelyne"
Profile photo of Angel Amaya

Angel Amaya

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angel Amaya
"Terrible. They used to answer their phone. Now they never do and don't return calls."
Profile photo of JaVonda LaRue

JaVonda LaRue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaVonda LaRue
"My son recently received his license at age 16 which could be scary due to the cost to insure him I did an online quote and received a called from Jocelyne who was willing to further assist me with my needs. She was able to explain the process and assist me with getting insurance. It was a pleasure working with her and look forward to the continued service. Thanks Jocelyne"
Profile photo of Hugo Carreon

Hugo Carreon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Carreon
"Glad I went with with State Farm, it was quick and hassle-free. Got my quote online in the middle of the night and heard back the next day. The attendant was incredible helpful and gave me options without overwhelming and being pushy."
Profile photo of Dulce Reyes

Dulce Reyes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Reyes
"(Translated by Google) I have been with them for many years, 100% recommended, the agents treat you very kindly (Original) Tengo muchos años con ellos, 100% recomendado, las agentes te tratan muy amablemente"
Profile photo of Teresa Cornejo

Teresa Cornejo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cornejo
"Seeking advice on home owner insurance and Christina answered all my questions. she made me feel comfortable in my decision. Christina showed insight to how State Farm compares to other companies and assured me I was getting the best deal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Flores

Diana Flores

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Flores
"Amazing customer service. Love their help knowledge and speed. Thank you so much 😊 Jocelyne is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Areli Tijerina

Areli Tijerina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Tijerina
"I had the pleasure of working with Christina. She provided outstanding customer service, took the time to listen to what I wanted in a policy, and was able to quickly provide some quotes that had what I was looking for at competitive rates. Thanks for the exceptional help Christina!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"I was really impressed with this office and Christina Cornejo. She was super polite and professional, amazing customer service I would strongly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Raymond A

Raymond A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond A
"Hands down this State Farm has the best agents. Special thanks to Christina who took her time to get me the best quote for my vehicles and home."
Profile photo of Sergio Sanchez

Sergio Sanchez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Sanchez
"Christina went above and beyond in helping me with my auto insurance. Her expertise and dedication made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arlene A

Arlene A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene A
"Christina provided exceptional customer service! She's a joy to talk to every time I have questions or need to make changes to my policy. She is very knowledgeable. 100% recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Reyna Cornejo

Reyna Cornejo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Cornejo
"Had a great experience in this office . Christina was very helpful with my car insurance.I strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Luna Campos

Luna Campos

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Campos
"Great office and staff ! Christina helped me get coverage for my vehicle at a great price ! She was very knowledgeable and quick !"
Profile photo of Juan Valencia

Juan Valencia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valencia
"I had Christina help me get some quotes for not only auto but also homeowners insurance. She was very helpful and knowledgeable on both areas. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this location for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cleofas Hernandez

Cleofas Hernandez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleofas Hernandez
"Christina is really very professional and answered all my concerns and questions thank you so much do recommend this State Farm"
Profile photo of J R

J R

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I called today to purchase insurance and everything was very fast. They managed everything in the same call and they were very friendly and answered all my questions. I recommend them 100%. (Original) Excelente atención hoy llame para adquirir un seguro y todo fue muy rápido todo lo gestionaron en la misma llamada y fueron muy amables y respondieron todas mis preguntas los recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Garcia
"Big shout out to Jocelyne Mancha on getting me right with a cheap low rate for not only my new truck but also on my motorcycle! After weeks of getting crazy high pricing from other companies, I got in contact with her and she made it so easy and simple! Highly recommend her services! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Loquinta Yangapatty

Loquinta Yangapatty

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loquinta Yangapatty
"This office reached out to me in less than 1hr. Ms. Jocelyne help me with my insurance policy, She was very clear and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Yoyeez Rdz

Yoyeez Rdz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoyeez Rdz
"(Translated by Google) Jhoselyn assisted me, very kind and very effective in her work. I loved it, it didn't take even 5 minutes to quote me and have a new insurance... and send me the policy. ... (Original) me atendio Jhoselyn muy amable y muy efectiva en su trabajo me encanto,no tardardo ni 5 min en cotizarme y tener nueva aseguranza..y enviarme la poliza .x eso me encanta State Farm..se los recomiendo al 100%..graciassrita Jhocelyn..."
Profile photo of amigo sincero

amigo sincero

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by amigo sincero
"Is almost impossible to get someone answers the phone"
Profile photo of Ricardo Valdez

Ricardo Valdez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Valdez
"Great staff!! Nussly Rivera was extremely helpful. We had just purchased a travel trailer and needed insurance to drive off the lot. With an hour left for the dealership to close I needed a quote and binder sent over to them. Nussly took care of it that same day and we were able to drive off for our vacation as planned. Thank you"
Profile photo of JoNathan (JoNathan)

JoNathan (JoNathan)

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoNathan (JoNathan)
"Jocelyn is the best, very professional always helps takes care what I need"
Profile photo of Luis Valle

Luis Valle

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Valle
"Jocelyn Mancha was an amazing agent ! Very friendly and talkative she's definitely helped me !"
Profile photo of Adrian Cruz

Adrian Cruz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cruz
"I was helped by Jocelyn she assisted me with all my needs in a timely manner. Jocelyn provided the best customer service and was very nice. 10/10 highly recommend"